The business and affairs of this Corporation are governed by its Board of Directors.  The Board typically meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m..  Board meetings are generally open to Members as well as the public, although only Board Members may vote. The Board is responsible for creating the vision, mission and goals; participating in the overall planning and implementing of the Corporation's goals; securing adequate resources for the Corporation to fulfill its mission; protecting assets and providing financial oversight; ensuring legal and ethical integrity; and enhancing the Corporation's standing.

President:  RaeAnna Neville

Vice President:  Walt Wagner

Secretary:  Ryan McFarlane

Treasurer:  Accounting Service

Director of Maintenance & Improvements: Steve Turner

Director of Program Services:  RaeAnna Neville

Director of Marketing: PR and Social Media:  Kathy Eby

Events: Kathy Eby and Pam Glave

Volunteer Coordinator:  Joyce Borgaard

Director at Large: Mark VanMeter

Maintenance: Travis Urell

Powell Butte Community Center ByLaws
in PDF Format





in PDF Format


Booking Request
Facility Use Details


Single Event

 Center Repeat Renter Form

 Center Community Program